Hardly Perfect Hostesses

7 girls learning to make life beautiful…

Planning For Paris September 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — lisiemarie @ 10:46 pm

The anticipation of this blog has been so sweet for me, yet so drawn out.  It’s taken 6 months for things to finally begin rolling, and I’m so excited that the time for my party is here at last.  I remember sitting with SarahFairah in my car last spring, discussing possible party themes.  We talked about Western parties, tea parties, autumn parties (which may yet come to pass) and were so anxious to start.  This fall, we sat in her room and flipped through the pages of her Fashion book, planning for her theme (a secret I won’t spoil) and trying to come up with mine.  After much thought, my party will be a Parisian Picnic!  On Sunday at 2 P.M., the wait is officially over.  I will keep you posted. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

